new collaboration album available

there is a new moljebka pvlse available. this album is a split and collaboration with the band seventeen migs of spring. for the moljebka pvlse part of the collaboration the band was a trio of karin jacobson, mathias josefson and maria nordin.

the album is available in the isoramara webshop.

This entry was posted in releases. Bookmark the permalink.